SalesFactor People Exellence for Customer Value
  Home About Us Sales Our Offers Our Competencies Projects Contact
  Types of Businesses Purchasing Process Cornerstones


Cornerstones

The four cornerstones of a successful project and solutions business:

SalesFactor’s portfolio of services takes into account the modes of action in complex sales situations as are typical in the solution business and thus assures long-lasting success.

SalesFactor’s portfolio of services is built upon the four cornerstones of a successful project and solutions business:

Goals and Strategy
A strategy can only build upon clearly defined goals. SalesFactor’s model supports you in clarifying your goals and strategy, on which it bases subsequent courses of action.

Market and Offer
Do the selected target groups match the defined goals? SalesFactor assists you with segmenting the market and compiling the critical success factors, thus helping you to develop a palette of offerings that ideally meets each individual customer’s needs.

Processes and Organization
SalesFactor’s model closes gaps in operational processes and helps to optimize them. This enables the customer-related areas and divisions within your business to achieve a holistic customer orientation.

People and Methods
The foreground is occupied by the profiles and abilities of the sales personnel, who take measures from the aforementioned cornerstones and translate them into actual praxis. SalesFactor’s approach empowers your employees with the necessary capabilities, heightens their awareness of the special features of their customers, and shows them how they can optimally apply methods and existing tools to achieve sales success. SalesFactor’s consultants, trainers and coaches support your employees by offering advice based on the well-founded, demonstrably successful knowledge and skills they’ve acquired during decades of work in the project and solutions business.





Deutsch

SalesFactor People Exellence for Customer Value
  Home Wir über uns Vertrieb Unsere Angebote Unsere Kompetenzen Projekte Kontakt
  Geschäftsarten Einkaufsprozess Eckpfeiler


Eckpfeiler

Die vier Eckpfeiler im erfolgreichen Projekt- und Lösungsgeschäft

SalesFactor berücksichtigt mit seinem Leistungsportfolio die Wirkmechanismen von komplexen Vertriebssituationen wie sie im Solution Business üblich sind und stellt damit den anhaltenden Vertriebserfolg sicher.

Dabei orientiert sich das Leistungsportfolio von SalesFactor an den vier Eckpfeilern für erfolgreiches Projekt- und Lösungsgeschäft:

Ziele und Strategie
Nur auf klar definierten Zielen kann eine Strategie aufbauen. Das SalesFactor Modell unterstützt Sie in der Schärfung Ihrer Ziele und Strategie und baut das weitere Vorgehen darauf auf.

Markt und Angebot
Entsprechen die gewählten Zielgruppen den gesetzten Zielen? SalesFactor unterstützt Sie bei der Marktsegmentierung, der Zusammenstellung der kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren und verhilft Ihnen zu einem auf die individuellen Kundenbedürfnisse angepasstes Angebot.

Prozesse und Organisation
Das SalesFactor Modell deckt Lücken der vertrieblichen Prozesse auf und hilft bei deren Optimierung. Die Bereiche und Abteilungen im Unternehmen mit Kundenbezug werden zur ganzheitlichen Kundenorientierung befähigt.

Menschen und Methoden
Im Vordergrund stehen die Menschen im Vertrieb mit ihren Profilen und Fähigkeiten. Sie setzen die Maßnahmen aus den vorhergehenden Eckpfeilern in die Praxis um. Das Vorgehen von SalesFactor gibt den Mitarbeitern dafür die Befähigung, schärft den Blick für die Besonderheiten beim Kunden und zeigt auf, wie die Methoden und vorhandenen Tools optimal für den Verkaufserfolg eingesetzt werden. Die Berater, Trainer und Coaches der SalesFactor unterstützen Ihre Mitarbeiter mit fundiertem Wissen und ihren Fähigkeiten, die sie in jahrzehntelanger Tätigkeit im Projektvertrieb und mit aufzeigbaren Erfolgen im Solution Business erworben haben.





English